Holtheim Hideaway | Private Rental with Hot Tub -- Year Round Getaway--Minutes from Ski Resorts

Book Online or call Turning Leaf Booking Assistance 724-880-4444
$157
avg/night

Arrive
Depart

Details
cottage
700 sq. ft.
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
2 nights

About the property

Cottage, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 6 adults comfortably)

The Holtheim Hideaway is tucked away in a quiet, uber private location; but, still just minutes away from Hidden Valley, Seven Springs and Laurel Mountain Resorts. The home itself is nestled between two natural spring fed streams, with large boulders, beech, hemlock and oak trees! A spectacular property just waiting to be enjoyed by the busy family or professional couple looking to escape the hustle and bustle (and pressures) of city living! Make it your personal getaway and enjoy the hot tub in any season! Super close to our every season popular, 3 Bears Hideaway http://www.turningleafrentals.com/property/3-bears-hideaway/

Guests Please NOTE this listing requires a signed lease to finalize all guest reservations. Please do not submit a request to book if you are unwilling to sign a short term lease agreement.

Minutes away from both Seven Springs and Hidden Valley. THIS PROPERTY IS LOCATED AT APPROXIMATELY 2800 FEET ELEVATION. WE DO PLOW; HOWEVER, GUESTS SHOULD HAVE A 4WD VEHICLE TO STAY HERE FROM NOV 1-MARCH 31!

Still located close enough to enjoy Fallingwater, Kentuck Knob, Yough Lake, Confluence and Ohiopyle area!

Super private, wood lot, with two small streams running through property! Want quiet, time to getaway–Holtheim Hideaway is the place!


Amenities
Air Conditioning
Fireplace
Heating
Washer/Dryer
Internet / WIFI
Outoor Grilling
Parking
Hot tub / SPA
Pets Allowed
Family / Kids friendly

Map
Nearest Grocery Store
10.5 miles
Sarnelli's Market
Nearest Convenience Store
4.8 miles
Co Go's
Nearest Restaurant/Bar
6.2 miles
Oakhurst Grille
Nearest Restaurant/Bar
5.5 miles
Sullivan's Bar & Restaurant
Nearest Winery
5.8 miles
Glade Pike Winery

Rates & Availability
Available
Unavailable

$157 avg/night

June 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • BOOKED - NOT AVAILABLE
2
  • BOOKED - NOT AVAILABLE
3
  • BOOKED - NOT AVAILABLE
4
  • BOOKED - NOT AVAILABLE
5
  • BOOKED - NOT AVAILABLE (Moved Mary Bridges)
6
  • BOOKED - NOT AVAILABLE (Moved Mary Bridges)
7
  • BOOKED - NOT AVAILABLE (Moved Mary Bridges)
8
9
10
11
  • BOOKED - NOT AVAILABLE
12
  • BOOKED - NOT AVAILABLE
13
  • BOOKED - NOT AVAILABLE
14
  • BOOKED - NOT AVAILABLE
15
16
17
18
  • BOOKED - NOT AVAILABLE
19
  • BOOKED - NOT AVAILABLE
20
  • BOOKED - NOT AVAILABLE
21
  • BOOKED - NOT AVAILABLE
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $ 35
Additional Guest Fee $ 10 per person per night
Pet Fee $ 50
Damage Deposit $ 100

Rates are subject to change until final quote provided
3.9% processing fee for direct booking credit card fee applies; no fees for direct book, payment by check (short notice guest stay–within 2 weeks of guest stay require payment by credit card)

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.


Ratings

(2 Rates)
5 out of 5 stars

5 star 100%
4 star 0%
3 star 0%
2 star 0%
1 star 0%

×

Reviews

  • Perfect getaway

    By Matthew C. ( 2017-09-29 , 03:52 )

    This property was exactly what I was looking for. A secluded property with outdoor fire pit and grill etc. the inside of the property was extremely clean and tidy. I will surely return in the future. Highly recommended!

    Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to provide a guest review. The owner certainly appreciates it! It's great to hear you were able to enjoy the quiet solitude that the Holtheim Property provides! We would love to have you back! Thank you for being such a great guest.

  • Cute home tucked in the woods

    By Sara M. ( 2017-09-29 , 03:53 )

    Great private lot with two little streams close by; The kids loved it and called it the fairy garden house. All the decor made it feel so welcoming. Fires in the pit and cooking out were ideal, and the well wooded (never buggy) lot was gorgeous! Only little complaint- We did opt for the linen service: Shets were available for the two twin beds, but the master bedroom has both flannel and cotton sheets for a full bed (not king) like what was in the room.

    Owner's Response: Thank you for providing the guest review! We really appreciate it. Love that the kids called the "fairy garden house" too cute and fitting! Sorry about the king set not being there. We do have a set of kings sheets as part of the optional linen service; but, clearly we had some mix up where you only had a full! If you return to us, please mention this and we will comp the linen service the next time. We would want to make this detail right for you!