TURNING LEAF LODGE Featured

OHIOPYLE, PA
tleaze
Type
Entire Place / COTTAGE
Accomodation
8 Guests
Bedrooms
3 Bedrooms / 6 Beds
Bathrooms
1 Full 1 Half Baths

About this listing

Turning Leaf Lodge–1,430 sq ft, cottage with three bedroom accommodations, tiered deck space, outdoor fire pit, includes a hot tub/spa on a wooded, mountain property (the “Premises”) just 4 miles from downtown Ohiopyle.

THIS PROPERTY IS LOCATED AT APPROXIMATELY 2000 FEET ELEVATION. YEAR ROUND WE RECOMMEND 4WD/AWD VEHICLES. IN THE WINTER, WE DO PLOW; HOWEVER, GUESTS SHOULD ABSOLUTELY HAVE A 4WD/AWD VEHICLE TO STAY HERE FROM NOV 1-MARCH 31!

Security: For the safety or our guests and the protection of the property against criminal activity, all guests understand that, at a minimum, there is a “Blink” security camera type located at the front and rear entrance of the cabin to monitor access/egress and driveway areas. Security cameras are in use 24 hours a day/7 days a week.

Guests should not remove, disturb, modify or damage any part of the onsite security system. IF this occurs it will result in the loss of security deposit or added charges, which ever applies.

Add new reservation

Details

  • ID: 4823
  • Guests: 4
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Beds: 6
  • Bathrooms: 1.5
  • Rooms: 9
  • Check-in After: 4:00 PM
  • Check-out Before: 11:00 AM
  • Type: Entire Place / COTTAGE
  • Size: 1430 SQ Feet

Prices

  • night: $200.00
  • Weekends (Fri & Sat): $235.00
  • Security deposit: $250
  • Additional guests: $15.00
  • Allow additional guests: Yes
  • Cleaning fee: $60
  • Minimum days of a booking: 2
  • Maximum days of a booking: 14
  • Traveler insurance: $6.95
  • Airbnb management fee: $50.00

Accomodation

Addition Bedroom
1 Queen
2 Guests
Kid Bedroom
4 Twins
4 Guests
Loft Bedroom
2 Twins
2 Guests

Features

Amenities

  • AIR CONDITIONING
  • CABLE/SATELLITE TV
  • FAMILY/KID FRIENDLY
  • HEATING
  • HOT TUB/SPA
  • INTERNET/WIFI (Unlimited Data)
  • OUTDOOR GRILLING
  • PARKING
  • PETS ALLOWED
  • WASHER/DRYER

Facilities

  • Fallingwater Accommodations
  • Free Parking
  • Good Cell Reception

Video


Terms & rules

  • Smoking allowed: No
  • Pets allowed: Yes
  • Party allowed: No
  • Children allowed: Yes
  • Cancellation Policy
  • 60 Days Notice is Required for Refund
  • Additional rules information
  • Primary renter needs to be 25 or older. Guest(s) will follow all the rules associated with the hot tub. Guest(s) failure in this area could mean losing their security deposit or deduction for extra cleaning/drain/refill of tub. Absolutely no aggressive pets. Guest(s) understand and agree that a 4WD/AWD vehicle is required to stay at this home from Nov 1- March 31.

Availability

  • The minimum stay is 2 nights
  • The maximum stay is 14 nights

April 2024

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30

May 2024

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • Available
  • Booked

Review

  • I spent 3 nights here over the Easter weekend with my wife and college aged daughter. This cabin was very comfortable and clean. There was everything we needed and everything is very organized. This cabin is located in a nice quiet forested area with homes nearby but plenty of privacy, I would definitely stay here again.

    Owner's Response: Sounds like a great family weekend at our home! We are pleased to hear the home was clean and made for a comfortable stay - and the location can't be beat! We would love to have you back!
  • I was overjoyed to leave the big city rush and concrete jungle to relax and spend quality time with people I love in your cozy home surrounded by breathless sights of nature! We all agreed we want to go back and invite more faculty to stay with us nearby.

    Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing our home to escape from the city! You are certainly surrounded by beautiful sights and nature here - definitely a nice break from city views! We would love to see you again!
  • The location is perfect, but the cleanliness of the place can use a lot of improvement. We had a later check in at 7pm, it was very dark and we could not find the driveway as it was fully covered in leaves. Then we found out the hot tub needs fix. Travis came to fix the hot tub later that night around 9 then started to use the blower to blow the leaves. It made us feel that they did not get the house ready for a guest to stay. My son found a vape in the couch, the tv did not work the first night. Once again we had to call and wait for Travis to come in and fix the TV the following day, which took him a while to get it working. The fridge was leaking, it was one issue after another. The towels smells terrible, we had to wash it. We were very dissatisfied with our stay, i don’t think we’ll be back again or will recommend the place to anyone. On a good note: the house has everything you need.

    Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing our property, and we appreciate the feedback from your stay. We were not made aware of any cleanliness issues during your stay – which we would have gladly sent our housekeeper over for additional cleaning or to drop off new towels should you have requested it. Yes, it is dark at 7pm during the fall and leaves can be expected given the location of our property (they are leaf blown between guest stays, but out of courtesy Travis used the leaf blower again as the driveway began to fill up). We do apologize for the maintenance issues with the hot tub, TV, and refrigerator. We do have the home cleaned and systems checked between guest stays, but, sometimes these things can happen even when preventative measures are taken. Travis (our local operations manager) did an excellent job responding to these issues and fixing them in a timely manner. All-in-all, the issues we were made aware of were resolved during your stay. If you are looking for accommodations with 24/7 maintenance, we would not recommend that you stay at this home.
  • We had the best weekend at TLL! The house was absolutely immaculate! Immediately upon entering you felt at home. We loved the little touches but appreciated the lack of tchotchkes everywhere like so many other rentals! The kitchen truly has every pot or pan I needed to cook. The beds were comfortable and the sheets were soft. The hot tub was amazing and a perfect way to end the night! We never even used the TV because we enjoyed the scenery so much! Or we were venturing out to nearby attractions. Such a great location with many things close by. Everyone had a wonderful time!

    Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind review! Turning Leaf Lodge is a very special place to us - truly a home away from home! We are so glad you enjoyed the fully stocked kitchen, comfortable beds, and relaxing hot tub! The locality to downtown Ohiopyle and other nearby attractions is really the cherry on top! We would love to have you back!
  • Myself, my husband, and our two children (6yr girl, 4yr boy) stayed at this cabin for 3 nights and we would definitely stay again! This cabin was exceptionally stocked with anything you'd need. We enjoyed opening the kitchen windows while cooking to get fresh air and made use of the kitchen appliances. The hot tub wasn't too hot for my kids, but wonderfully warm. We made naan pizzas and bbq'd on the grill. The patio was nice for eating, we painted canvasses (brought supplies), and enjoyed the warm weather. The lights were nice at nighttime and set the tone to chill. There's actually two fire pits, so if you have older kids or in a group, you could split up your smores party if desired. We went on an adventure and found autumn squash, cucumber trees, acorns, lots of bugs/spiders, etc. My kids enjoyed the "nature walk" and we only had to walk out back to do it. The rooms are comfortable and we had plenty of comforters/blankets to snuggle up. We didn't use the attic much but my kids loved having extra space to sneak away and play. The TV was difficult to connect so I would advise bringing your firestick. The game cupboard was awesome and my kids really loved the action figure toys. It was peaceful being in the woods and a great way to end our summer before school gets back in full swing. The host is also attentive if you run into any issues. Ohiopyle State Park is about a 15 minute dive away. We went for hiking, ice-cream, and splashed in the water. Thanks for a good trip!

    Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us and being such great guests! This is definitely our most family-friendly cabin, and it seems you made great use of all of the amenities during your stay. The kitchen has all you need to cook up any and all meals - with a great view of the yard right from the windows. We are glad your family was able to enjoy the hot tub, grill, fire pit(s), and even the woods behind the home! There is also plenty of activities indoors to keep children busy if the weather isn't cooperating - the loft is a great escape for kiddos! A note on the TV - the cords had been disconnected/reconnected (most likely by the prior guest) which is likely why our troubleshooting was not working, but once we found that problem it was an easy fix. We appreciate you choosing Turning Leaf Lodge and are glad your family enjoyed the experience!
  • Booked with adult children/spouses and a teen. Fully equipped kitchen, gas grill, hot tub! Gorgeous setting! Bonus?? Shooting range! We had an incredible stay! Excellent communication with host! Would recommend 1,000x over!

    Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Turning Leaf is the perfect spot for that "home away from home" feel with the well-stocked kitchen and surplus of amenities! The hot tub, grill, and shooting range are sure to keep the whole family happy during your stay. Please visit again!
  • We enjoyed hanging out in the hot tub, playing games on the patio, and watching movies on the big sectional couch. Great to be close to fun activities in Ohiopyle (rafting, biking, hiking), plus beautiful location for relaxing!

    Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us and for the wonderful review! Turning Leaf Lodge is like a home away from home, and we are glad you got to enjoy all it has to offer with the prime location and amenities!
  • I love everything about staying in any of these properties.

    Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words! With 30 properties in our portfolio, you can try a new one every vacation!
  • This is our second stay at a property with David. Both rentals were amazing! This rental was clean, and exactly the getaway we needed! It is so cozy! It feels like home! You will not want to leave!

    Owner's Response: Great to have you back as a return guest with TLVR! Being as this used to be home for the owner, we are glad that "homey" and cozy aspect can still be felt by guests. We would love to host you again soon!
  • My family and I had a wonderful time staying at this home. We actually tried to stay an extra night, unfortunately the place was already booked. The hot tub was a great way to end the evening. It rained and stormed a good bit while we were staying, but there was plenty of games/activities to occupy our time inside. We will definitely come back to stay for longer next time! Very close to the natural slides and cucumber falls. Absolutely gorgeous setting! My whole family gave it 2 thumbs up and they are a tough crowd to please!!

    Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay - we wish we could have accommodated a longer stay for you this time! Even with the rain, we are happy the board games and hot tub could still be enjoyed by the whole family. This home is definitely in a great location to have you surrounded by nature yet close to public attractions. We would love to host you again!
  • This cabin was exactly as advertised. Very comfortable and had everything we needed. It was also 5 minutes away from basically everything in Ohiopyle which was awesome

    Owner's Response: So glad to hear that you enjoyed our cabin and found it exactly as advertised--we work hard to make that happen--so, it great that you appreciated it. Yes, one of the best aspect of our place is that it puts guest close to all the local Ohiopyle attractions. Thanks for staying with us!
  • Perfect location! Love the fire place! Amazing hot tub!!! We would definitely stay here again.

    Owner's Response: So, glad you enjoyed the fireplace and hot tub! Thanks for being such a great guest. Hope to have you back again real soon!
  • Location was convenient for touring Frank Lloyd Wright homes and Ohiopyle town and park. Only need for improvement was communication with Travis. We left a few messages but didn’t hear back from him. Thank you for the opportunity to get better.

    Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us. Yes, we are definitely close to both FLW homes and Ohiopyle. Glad you enjoyed this. Sorry to hear about the communication issue. We have already shared/discussed with Travis!
  • Great Time! Kids enjoyed themselves!

    Owner's Response: We love being family friendly and kid approved! Thanks for staying with us!
  • Terrific property. Relaxing and quiet. Great hosts. Would highly recommend.

    Owner's Response: Thank for staying with us. So, glad you enjoyed your time at our property. Come on back anytime!
  • This rental home was the cleanest it could have possibly been. I have many sensitivities and my nose detected zero fragrances, not chemicals or mold, when I was in this home. The hot tub was perfect. Everything we needed was in the kitchen. My only areas of improvement would be sharper knives in the kitchen and nicer sheets. The towels were very very nice, but the sheets and comforters were cheap and didnt feel great. I loved the benches at the fire circle and the swing on the porch. This space is teeny for how many beds there are and in the top floor even the shortest adult cannot stand up.

    Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us and being such a great guest. It sounds like you have a great stay (I think). So, glad to hear that you found our place to be super clean. We really work for this to be the case each time! We will look to get the knives sharpened--it's been a while; so, we will get to that shortly. The sheets used in our home are an eco-friendly brand that require less dry time and therefore consume less energy. We converted to these a year or more ago and they do consumer less energy but they are thinner than what we have used in years past. Maybe, we will convert back. It's true the loft space is not really designed for adults and really is more designed for kids as there is not headroom for a normal adult to stand up. Again, thanks for staying with us.
  • The cabin was much larger than we expected. It was extremely clean, organized and well stocked. They had extra blankets, games, books and movies to keep us busy on a stormy weekend. My husband and I are planning to come back within the next few months!

    Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to provide a guest review of your experience with us. So, glad you enjoyed your time! Yes, we love the cozy nature of our cottage with the blankets, games and books--especially needed on a stormy weekend. Hope to have you back again real soon!
  • House was great, super cozy, great space to play board games, enjoy the hot tub and relax by the fire. Location to various hikes and Fallingwater was very convenient.

    Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us. We love hearing that you enjoyed the board games and hot tub---that's what our Turning Leaf Lodge is all about! So, glad you found our place close to Fallingwater and hiking options!
  • Such a beautiful respite in the woods. Perfect for a quiet weekend away from the city.

    Owner's Response: Ah, thank you, for the kind words! So, glad you love our place. Thanks for being such a great guest. We look forward to having you back!
  • We had an amazing weekend! The property is beautiful. The house is so comfortable. Lots of space for lounging, playing games. The swing on the front porch was my daughters favorite spot, next to the cozy loft she slept in. Beds were comfy, lots of pillows and blankets. The sheets, super soft. A big part of our weekend is cooking suppers together and the kitchen was perfect. We spent every evening by the fire and in the hot tub. (There is a place to get really nice split wood just outside of Ohiopyle) the hot tub was fantastic. Super clean. Huge. 4 adults lounged very comfortably. Ohiopyle is a quick drive and we enjoyed the hiking and bike riding. The town was busy! Lots of people, so coming back to the quiet peaceful seclusion was lovely. Don’t hesitate, book now!! You’ll be so happy you did. Property Manager was VERY responsive. Any questions we had were quickly answered. We’ve stayed at a few places and this was the easiest keyless entry ever. We will be making this our Pennsylvania/Michigan family reunion spot again!! Thank you so much!!!!!!!!

    Owner's Response: Thank you, for the kind words and the details of your guest review. We love hearing that your time was all about making memories with the ones you love---that is what this vacation cottage is all about. Sounds like you were able to enjoy the fire, hot tub and get comfy cozy. We are just a short drive from downtown Ohiopyle and it can get crazy there--so, great to know our place allowed you to retreat to some peace and quiet. Thank you for being a wonderful guest and we look forward to having you back anytime your plans allow for it!
  • We couldn’t even enjoy all of the amenities and still had such a relaxing, comfortable stay. I am looking forward to being my kiddos next time. A romantic weekend or family outing, this home has so much to offer.

    Owner's Response: Thanks for staying at our Ohiopyle Cottage. So, glad to hear you just couldn't enjoy all the amenities. Hope to have you back again with the entire family. Sorry about the weather is really was a rainy weekend....come on back and we'll order up some better weather for your return trip! :)
  • Super easy! Highly recommend this property!

    Owner's Response: Thank you for the 5 star rating and recommendation! Glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
  • My husband and I had a a very comfortable and relaxing stay. We had everything we needed to relax and unwind after a day of hiking. The hot tub was perfect too! A wonderful week! Thank you for thinking of everything!

    Owner's Response: So, glad to hear your review and know that you enjoyed your time at our cabin! This is one of our most experienced and popular listings. Year after year, the owners really keep up on this cabin--always making improvements and little touches to be sure guest have literally everything they need to enjoy their time in Ohiopyle! Come on back again real soon.
  • A great space, had everything we needed, and very comfortable.

    Owner's Response: Wonderful to heat! Glad to hear you found everything comfortable and enjoyed your stay! Come on back again real soon!
  • Easy to rent and work with property owners. Found house in great condition and very clean. Very well equipped. Hot tub is awesome. Very close to Ohiopyle and rafting.

    Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us. So glad to hear that the house was in great condition for you. We definitely work to have our place as well equipped as possible. Hot Tub is a real treat that we love too! Come on back again real soon!
  • House was very comfortable and extremely convenient to Ohiopyle. Be aware that loft space has a very low ceiling pitch.. We did d not use that space at all. Overall we would rent again!

    Owner's Response: Thank you for being our guest and providing a 5 star guest review! We certainly appreciate it. Glad to hear you thought our place was comfortable and convenient for your family getaway. Yes, the loft space does have a low ceiling. Our adolescent kids like the spot; but, if you are over 5 feet you can not stand up...again, it's really meant for younger folks and really designed mostly for sleeping; but, thanks for sharing your thoughts so future guests know. Come on back again real soon!
  • I really liked this cabin. The area felt safe and private and was in a great location. Thanks!

    Owner's Response: So, glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for being our guest!
  • Relaxing spot for our short stay in Ohiopyle. Biggest positives: Short drive to the state park and Kentuck Knob. Very quiet, private spot. Super comfy bed in main bedroom. Ability to bring pets was very helpful. Hot tub was a great bonus feature. Thanks for having us!

    Owner's Response: So, glad you enjoyed your time with us. Glad you found our place quiet, private and close to the area's popular attractions. We definitely like being pet friendly and a spot that families can use to enjoy the area. We love the hot tub too! Come back again real soon!
  • The cabin fit our small family and pet needs perfectly. It was close enough to allow for a day trip on the rapids and to return with plenty of time to relax. Only thing needed to be addressed was the quality of the grill.

    Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us. So, glad you enjoyed your time. Yes, our cottage is definitely close to all the local attractions--including the whitewater rafting! We'll look into the grill but not 100% sure what you meant about the quality of the grill...it's a Weber and less than a few years old...but, we'll still look into it1
  • Had a great time in a lovely home. Great property. Would recommend to anyone.

    Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us!
  • We were looking for the cabin vibe with modern amenities. The original wood in the house was beautiful. We relaxed in the hot tub after hiking and enjoyed binge watching on Netflix. The privacy and beautifully landscaped lot full of shade appealed to us. The grill was clean and complete with grilling tools! We love Ohiopyle and hope to come again!

    Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing our cottage and providing such a detailed review. We love the largely shaded lot that our cottage sits on too. Perfect to stay cool on hot summer days. Yes, excellent WiFi/Internet here with an unlimited data package--so, perfect for binge watching NetFlix or catching a Steelers game! Come on back again real soon!
  • The property and all of the lodge's amenities were excellent. It's a great spot to relax and socialize with friends. It is also in a prime location.

    Owner's Response: Great to hear you were able to enjoy and relax and our Lodge. Thanks for being such a great guest!
  • The Turning Leaf Lodge is a great place to kickback and relax and enjoy outdoor time with your friends. The house is very nice and cozy, was kept very nice and clean.

    Owner's Response: So great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. This house is super cozy! Thanks for staying with us and being a great guest!
  • Enjoyed the property and all the amenities that the lodge had to offer. Great place to unwind and spend time with friends.

    Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us! We certainly appreciate you being such a great guest!
  • Really enjoyed Turning Leaf lodge’s cozy feel and amenities. Everything was clean and tidy upon arrival. There were plenty of activities to do both on and around the property for those fond of nature.

    Owner's Response: Great to hear you enjoyed our Lodge! We agreed such a cozy feel to this cottage. Thanks for being such a great guest!
  • Stress-free process to check in. Property is wonderful! So quiet and peaceful-we could hear the wings of birds that passed overhead! Plenty of space, and comfortable amenities. I was confused about paying a cleaning fee, but also having to clean the house before we left if I didn’t want to charged an additional cleaning fee. That’s the only thing that I was even slightly feeling negative about. Close enough to Ohiopyle, yet far enough away to be private. Would definitely stay here again!

    Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us and being such a great guest. So, glad you enjoyed the peace and quiet of our cottage. Lots of birds and other outdoor wildlife to enjoy here but still close enough to Ohiopyle. Thanks for the feedback on the cleaning fee. In your case, you did a great job on closing out the property; but, the cleaning fee does go to fund the sanitizing and disinfecting, cleaning that we have maintained from COVID. We definitely do not ask guests to do this level of professional cleaning. Again, you did a great job of closing out our cottage.
  • Had a nice, peaceful weekend!

    Owner's Response: Thanks for being such a great guest. Come on back again real soon!
  • Beautiful place very close to Ohiopyle and Kentuck Knob. The house was very spacious, well stocked and clean. Would definitely suggest staying here!

    Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to provide a guest review! We enjoyed having you. We love how tucked away this house is...while still being close to all the local must see attractions! Glad you do too!
  • We had a great time during our stay; the cabin is well stocked and has a lot of details that make you feel welcome. The outdoor spaces are beautiful, everything is very well maintained.

    Owner's Response: Thank you for providing a guest review! We love adding the "little touches" to make this everyone's favorite home away from home! Come back again real soon!
  • Great place with beautiful views and amenities!! Place is well kept and cozy. Spend the weekend with my family for a wedding and we look forward for another great stay.

  • We had a lovely time at the Turning Leaf Lodge. The cabin is clean and cozy. The living room and bedrooms are spacious and comfortable. The kitchen is well stocked. We loved the peaceful outdoors and beautiful surroundings. There is plenty to do without leaving the cabin, but if you want to venture out, Ohiopyle, Kentuck Knob, and Fallingwater are just minutes away. The owner David is very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. We would love to visit Turning Leaf again in the future.

    Owner's Response: Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to provide a guest review. We really appreciate your details here! So, glad you found the bedrooms and living room spacious and that you were able to take in the local attractions! Come back again real soon, we would love to have you!
  • I brought my daughter and a few of her friends to Ohiopyle to celebrate her 12th birthday. Katrina and her friends had a wonderful time. The property is beautiful and the kids really enjoyed using the hot tub. We experienced two problems. The air conditioner did not work in the bedroom where the twin bed and bunk beds are. The kids slept on the floor in the large bedroom with the queen size bed. They didn't seem to mind too much, but the house was very warm. I was running the sweeper on Saturday night when a circuit was blown. I called your maintenance man. He came to the house quickly and took care of the circuit and also repaired the air conditioning unit. All in all, we had a great time in Ohiopyle. Thank you for opening your lovely home to us. We hope to see you in the future. Take care!

    Owner's Response: Owner's Response: Thank you for providing a guest review, we certainly appreciate it. Always feel free (and this goes for any TLVR managed property and for any future guest reading this review) to contact us immediately if you ever experience an issues like these. Most problems (but not all) are minor and can be fixed within 15 minutes. We envision you suffering through the heat on the hottest weekend of 2016 when in the end it was a very minor problem which was easily fixed. If it is during normal business hours (8am-8pm) we love the opportunity to fix the issue and get our guests back to enjoying the property.
  • Great place relaxing weekend would recommend to ithers

    Owner's Response: Owner's Response: Thank you much for your review and recommendation!
  • 5 moms with no responsibilities turned into one of the most memorable, hilarious and relaxing weekends ever. The house was perfect. It was quite, clean and stocked full of daily items that make it wonderful. The hot tub, fire pit, front porch were all used in abundance. We'd of loved the patio stuff to have been uncovered but realistically who would have thought 60 degrees in February would happen. We loved staying here and will definitely share with friends and family looking for a great priced escape. We left some of our stuff (paper towels, Lysol wipes, toilet paper and some spices... enjoy) Thanks for the memories!

    Owner's Response: Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to provide a guest review. We love hosting "mom" getaways! My wife (busy mom to 7 kids) wanted to property to be a place where mom's can relax and enjoy the home and area. So, great to hear we are hitting the mark there! Yes, unfortunately, the weather was really unusually warm. We generally do not open the patio deck up until April 1st---2nd weekend in February we are usually sporting snow but not this year (who's complaining though?). At any rate, thank you for the "thumbs up" and recommendation to friends and family! Hope to see you back again real soon!

Similar listings

$165.00/night
tleaze

CREEK HOUSE

CHALK HILL, PA
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Baths
  • 5 Guests
  • COTTAGE
tleaze
CREEK HOUSE - Person
24 5 24
$149.00/night
tleaze

SPRINGS HOUSE

CHALK HILL, PA
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Baths
  • 2 Guests
  • COTTAGE
tleaze
SPRINGS HOUSE - Person
25 4.8 25
Featured
$175.00/night
tleaze

SATORI COTTAGE

LATROBE, PA
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Baths
  • 4 Guests
  • COTTAGE
tleaze
SATORI COTTAGE - Person
2 5 2
Featured
$175.00/night
tleaze

HOLTHEIM HIDEAWAY

SOMERSET, PA
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Baths
  • 6 Guests
  • COTTAGE
tleaze
HOLTHEIM HIDEAWAY - Person
22 4.73 22
Request to book
$200/night
Search

April 2024

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30

May 2024

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
0 Adults
0 Children
Pets
Size
Listing type
Price
Amenities
Facilities

Compare listings

Compare